Why “Of Tolls and Rolls”?

I figure I should explain my new Blog title choice. If my close friends at FLS are reading this, they should understand it. But if you don’t get it, you should probably go watch “Robin Hood: Men In Tights”. Firstly because it’s an awesome movie, but secondly so you can keep up with the references here. Like the title of my blog.

Also, I’m going to try and post more pictures in my posts from now on. It breaks up the monotonous walls of text that tend to amass.

3 Responses

  1. i can’t rss you now…thats annoying.

  2. What are you talking about? Doesn’t this link work for you?

    https://oftollsandrolls.wordpress.com/feed/

  3. kthnx

Leave a Reply

