What’s wrong with liking Pixar?

This post made me sad. It describes me all too well, but it’s not me. THEY DON’T KNOW ME. So what that I have an unhealthy obsession with Pixar? They make good movies. There’s nothing wrong with that. Plus I have NEVER gone to the movies alone, though I do admit I would if I was the only one who wanted to go see the new Pixar movie…anyways, point being. I’m cooler than that. I’m nicer than that. And when Pixar makes a bad movie, I’ll happily admit it. (Cars is the closest example I can think of)

In the meantime, have you seen this pic for their new movie? I’m so excited.

Pixars upcoming movie, Up

Pixar's upcoming movie, Up

Leave a Reply

