Moral Support

I’m not a suck up. I swear. I just happen to be really good at giving moral support, and I really enjoy doing it. Working in the theater during tech week, I constantly am going up to the crew and staff and complimenting them all on a job well done. It’s just what I do. The theater department loves me because of it, and I love them all too. Plus, now I’ll get easy A’s in my classes. Every little bit helps, right?

In other news, I made another impulse purchase this weekend, sold a number of old video games, and bought Warhammer Online. I’m not sure why. But I am SO glad I did, because I may finally have found an MMO that keeps me hooked. It’s so much fun, there’s always plenty of things to do, of all varied sorts, so it’s just really awesome. I could go into details, but I don’t think there are enough people who read my blog that care. Just know that I found an online game that I like. That’s it.

Leave a Reply

