Uh oh!

Just saw that this blog got linked to on Massively. Does this mean I have to start updating it for real?

Here’s the quick update: Assassin’s Creed II: Buy it. But not until you’ve forced yourself to play through the first one. The first gets a bit repetitive, but the payoff is worth it to play the second, which is just amazing.

After I beat ACII, I immediately switched over to the first Mass Effect and finished that up. Excellent game, but I was sad to see that I killed off two of my party members. Wish that had gone differently.

And now, I jumped right into the sequel. I hear it’s much better, so it remains to be seen.

That’s the quick gaming update. Yes, it’s true, I’m no longer with Cryptic. I wish them nothing but the best, as I love everyone in the company. In the meantime, if anyone knows of some awesome Community position anywhere, please don’t hesitate to let me know šŸ™‚

