MacHeist!

I’m a sucker for good deals. And every time MacHeist comes around, I almost inevitably jump on it. This time, being unemployed, I figured it was best to be hold off and not spend any unnecessary money. Until I saw that the $20 deal included 10 apps, one of which was all five episodes of Tales of Monkey Island. And not only that, but it includes both Windows and Mac versions too (since I can’t run it on my Macbook).

So, one of the apps it came with is called “MacJournal”. It lets you write blog posts and whatnot on your computer, then one-click publishes them to the Interwebs. So if you’re reading this, it means the app works, and I have a new toy to play with. Joy!

Leave a Reply

