This Week’s Playlist

Visiting the other side of the country means I struggle to survive without my DVR. I’ve been trying to keep up with my favorite television shows, but I now have so many that I forget what they are. Here’s what I’ve been watching/playing this week:

Battlestar Galactica – I’ve got 4 episodes left of the entire series. Can’t wait to finish it.

Dexter – Started watching Season 3. Why is this show SO GOOD?!

Psych – Season 4 wrapped up this week. I’m an episode behind, but excited to finish it. What a fun show!

Lost – Don’t get me started talking about this show, or I’ll never stop. Ask me when it’s all over if it was worth it (Hint: It was).

Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks – This game is frustrating beyond belief, but I’ve got to finish it, because hey, it’s a Zelda game. But damn do I have an unfair hatred for trains now.

Elite Beat Agents – Old DS game that I can’t ever put down. The song selection is great, and I just seriously enjoy restarting and playing it through over and over again.

Things I will be playing next week:

Blur Multiplayer – Got me a beta code, can’t wait to try it.

Unnamed Beta – Rest assured, this game is one of the best MMO’s I’ve ever played. I want to talk about it so badly.

Bioshock 2 – Yet again, I got part of the plot spoiled for me, but now I need to keep playing through to learn the rest.

World of Warcraft – The two week break from the game has been nice for me, but I’m excited to get back in and continue gearing up. I think I’m geared up enough to start running some ICC, which should be really cool.

Leave a Reply

